Das Team von Flamenco Sprachreisen

Mag. Wolfgang Mandl

Mag. Wolfgang Mandl

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: wolfgang.mandl@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00

 

Mag. Barbara Hempel

Mag. Barbara Hempel

E-Mail: barbara.hempel@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 19

 

Mag. (FH) Irina Donschachner

Mag. (FH) Irina Donschachner

Leitung Gruppenabteilung

E-Mail: irina.donschachner@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 16

 

 

Gerhard Dumfart

Gerhard Dumfart

Kundenbetreuung Gruppen

E-Mail: gerhard.dumfart@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

+43 732/33 21 00 – 12

 

Carmen Pastl

Carmen Pastl

Kundenbetreuung

E-Mail: carmen.pastl@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 11

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Kerstin Neumüller

Kundenbetreuung, Marketing

E-Mail: kerstin.neumueller@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 10

 

Karin Krinninger

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: karin.krinninger@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 14