Das Team von Flamenco Sprachreisen

Mag. Wolfgang Mandl

Mag. Wolfgang Mandl

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: wolfgang.mandl@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00

Mag. Barbara Hempel

Mag. Barbara Hempel

E-Mail: barbara.hempel@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 19

Mag. (FH) Irina Donschachner

Mag. (FH) Irina Donschachner

E-Mail: irina.donschachner@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 16

Carmen Pastl

Carmen Pastl

E-Mail: carmen.pastl@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

Telefon: +43 732/33 21 00 – 11

Gerhard Dumfart

Gerhard Dumfart

E-Mail: gerhard.dumfart@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

+43 732/33 21 00 – 12

Karin Krinninger

Karin Krinninger

E-Mail: karin.krinninger@flamenco-sprachreisen.com

+43 732/33 21 00 – 14